Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Dates for the 2018-19 academic year, including INSET days, are detailed below. Please ensure that family holidays are only taken in the designated holiday periods (marked in red). 

 

 Autumn Term 2018

INSET day: Monday 3rd September 2018 (School closed to pupils)

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring 2019

INSET day: Monday 7th January 2019 (School closed to pupils)

Term starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET day: Monday 25th February 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019  

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET day: Friday 21st June 2019

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019 

INSET day: Monday 22nd July 2019 (School closed to pupils)

Summer: Tuesday 23rd July 2019